Brittany Howard Releases New Track ‘Pink Flags’


Brittany Howard has launched ‘Pink Flags’, the most recent preview of her coming near near album WHAT NOW. After pronouncing it with the name observe, she’s now additionally shared the main points of the follow-up to her 2019 solo debut Jaime, which lands on February 2 and used to be co-produced in Nashville with Shawn Everett. Pay attention to ‘Pink Flags’ and to find the album quilt and tracklist underneath.

“In my previous relationships, I’ve had an inclination to peer pink flags as a part of some parade only for me — one thing for me to run all through with out paying any consideration,” Howard mentioned of the brand new track in a commentary. “To me, ‘Pink Flags’ sounds very dystopian, which is smart for a track that appears like end-of-times so far as me emotionally maturing. It’s like a large tower fell and now I’ve to create one thing new.”

WHAT NOW Duvet Paintings:

WHAT NOW Tracklist:

1. Earth Signal
2. I Don’t
3. What Now
4. Pink Flags
5. To Be Nonetheless
6. Interlude
7. Some other Day
8. Turn out It To You
9. Samson
10. Endurance
11. Energy To Undo
12. Each and every Colour In Blue



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this