Canada’s Conners, Hughes named to PGA TOUR’s Participant Advisory Council for 2023


PONTE VEDRA BEACH, Florida – The PGA TOUR has introduced the 16-member Participant Advisory Council (PAC) for 2023, which is able to come with Canada’s Corey Conners and Mackenzie Hughes.

The PAC advises and consults with the PGA TOUR Coverage Board (Board of Administrators) and Commissioner Jay Monahan on problems affecting the TOUR.

Member of the 2023 Participant Advisory Council come with:

  • Ryan Armour
  • Sam Burns
  • Corey Conners 🇨🇦
  • Rickie Fowler
  • Brice Garnett
  • Brian Harman
  • Max Homa
  • Mackenzie Hughes 🇨🇦
  • Shane Lowry
  • Maverick McNealy
  • Keith Mitchell
  • Henrik Norlander
  • Scottie Scheffler
  • Adam Scott
  • Kevin Streelman
  • Will Zalatoris

Maverick McNealy, Adam Scott and Kevin Streelman had been decided on by means of the Participant Administrators to run for PAC Chairman by the use of election which ends up February 13. The main vote-getter will exchange Charley Hoffman on January 1, 2024 as a Participant Director at the PGA TOUR Coverage Board, serving a three-year time period (2024-26). The opposite Participant Administrators are Peter Malnati (2023-25), Rory McIlroy (2022-24), Webb Simpson (2023-25) and Patrick Cantlay, who’s serving a one-year time period (2023).



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:


More like this